Archive

Archive for January 26, 2011

Daily Update 1.26.11

January 26, 2011 Leave a comment

Not much to report today.  I did another 12 mile bike ride around Shoal Creek, which brings my monthly total to 170 miles.  I need to average 167 miles a month to be on track for 2ooo for the year.  So it looks like I should be able to keep on track, if not go a good deal past it.  Barring injuries of course.  My knee started to hurt later in the day, but since it was fine immediately after the ride, I’m hoping it’s just a momentary thing.  Sometimes a body part will hurt for a few hours,  then stop.

Other than that, I worked.  And I started buying my school supplies.  Classes start Monday, so I’m a little behind.  But I like to see if we really need them or not.  Sometimes the professors will clarify once classes begin and you end up not needing something.